Thame Cycling Committee

Elected Club Officers 2018:
Iain Smith - Chair
Morag Boydon - Deputy Chair / Social Secretary / Safeguarding in Sport L1 Training DBS Clearance (Police check)
Bob Moody - Club Treasurer
Simon Richards - Club Secretary
Alan North - Ride Leader Coordinator 
Dennis van Dijk - Website Administrator
Ride Leaders:
Geoff Booker
Richard Boon
Morag Boydon
Ryan Coughtrey 
Dennis van Dijk
Chris Haighton
Bob Moody
Alan North
Vivienne Pountney
Gary Rees
Simon Richards
Iain Smith
Phil Wakefield
Dominic Watson

© 2017 by Thame CC.
Proudly created with

Website Contact:

Contact Us:
Location​​​​​​: Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9, UK


Socialize With Us: